July 26, 2017
Results My Information Login
Flight A Winners
1st Place Grs 80 Net 67Tony Carroll$113
2nd Place Grs 76 Net 69Kiran Nair$57
3rd Place Grs 82 Net 70*Thomas Pruyn$25
Flight B Winners
1st Place Grs 83 Net 65Steve Rahrig$113
2nd Place Grs 91 Net 68Ryan Upshaw$57
3rd Place Grs 87 Net 69John Kufrovich$25
Closest to Pin
Hole 3Doug Demshar$26
Hole 8Doug Demshar$26
Hole 11Doug Demshar$26
Hole 14Tony Carroll$26
Front 9 Birdies
 Alex Ager$26
Back 9 Birdies
 Kiran Nair$9
 Lawson McLane$9
 Tony Carroll$9
Gross Skins
5Thomas Pruyn$43
7Alex Ager$43
10Hector Gonzalez$43
12Tony Carroll$43
15Kiran Nair$43
16Bradley Hofmann$43
Net Skins
2Steve Rahrig$43
3Ryan Upshaw$43
5Thomas Pruyn$43
12Tony Carroll$43
6, 10Hector Gonzalez$86
Little John Golf League is an established golf club with no real-estate comprised of members who wish to play and promote the Game of Golf